Spirt Show Network

jQuery CSS Menus Css3Menu.com

Spirit Music: Season 2 - Episode 4

Posted Date: February 17, 2013 | Length: 3:56 | Location: Los Angeles, California, USA

    Music Video for the song "We are All One" written by Claudia Hallowell and featuring singers.

    Composer: Erich Bulling
    Director: Jay Lee
    Creators: Nia Lyte, Claudia Hallowell
    Production companies: Shinca Online Entertainment, Claudia Hallowell Entertainment
    Executive Producers: Shin Koyamada, Nia Lyte, Claudia Hallowell

    Producers: Sara Molina, Isabella Cascarano
    Writer: Claudia Hallowell

    Video Engineer / Vocal Coach: Scott Liggett
    Edited by: Jay Lee (ScreemHQ)

    Singers: Isabella Cascarano, Madelyn Azucena Veliz, Sophia Bulling, Leon Lee, Katilyn Lee, Brandon Gatson, Michael Jefferson, Daniel Montejo & Nia Lyte


Photo Gallery

Copyright © 2012 Spirit Show Network. All rights reserved.

Designed By: Shinca Design